User 475b196b
Created Station offline alerts to more email addressesUpvoted Option to unlink HyfixCommented on Option to unlink HyfixBut wouldn’t I still need to delete the station to re-register the device’s new serial/secret? Plus the old device will go to a new location and it has to be linked there. How will this happen if it still appears registered to the old location?Created Option to unlink Hyfix